New Zealand. Taranaki Province. Map of the coast from Ararahae Bay to Wanganui showing terrain, towns, the coastal road, land acquired by the Colonial Government at New Plymouth, British fortified posts and the line of advance from Wanganui to the Waingongoro River January to April 1865

  • Frontier Life
You may need to log in to continue. Access the full document and its details.