Map of South Eastern Africa from Algoa to Delagoa Bay; including the Eastern Provinces of the Cape Colony, Natal, Kafir and Basutu Lands, and parts of the Orange River Free State, Transvaal Republic, Betchuanaland, &c.

  • Frontier Life
You may need to log in to continue. Access the full document and its details.